Logo: The Diocese of New Westminster Logo: Anglican Church of Canada

St. Michael's Multicultural
Anglican Church

Brothers & Sisters Living Together in Unity

In Mount Pleasant since 1889

Council Members


Rev. Wilmer Toyoken


Moses Kajoba Rector's Warden
Bart Alatan Associate Warden
James Baldo People's Warden
Greg Tatchell People's Associate Warden


Brigitte Laweng

Choir Liaison

Brigitte Laweng


Hiroki Uchino

Chair Holders

Moses Kajoba Church Committee Chair
Bart Alatan Sanctuary Planning Committee Chair
Greg Tatchell Finance Committee Chair
Sandra Baldo Stewardship Chair
James Baldo Nominating Committee Chair
Grace Wandag Women's Auxiliary Chair
Martine Lubin Sunday School Chair
Terry Cutforth Building & Rental Chair

Return to Top